There are many people who make up Trinity’s unique expression of the body of Christ. Below is a list of some of the people who provide leadership and oversight of Trinity Church and email addresses with which to contact them.

Leadership Team

Elders:

Autumn Schulze

Jeff Wise
Kelli Monedero
Scott Smith
Stephen Milliken

 

Co-Pastors:

Melissa Millis, Spiritual Formation
Email - melissa@indytrinity.org

Matt Conner, Teaching
Email - matt@indytrinity.org


 

Central Space/Building Manager
Joe Fox
Email – joe@indytrinity.org

Operations/Administration
Email – contact@indytrinity.org

Family Ministry (Youth and Kids)
Britney Yount
Email – britney@indytrinity.org

Financials
Amanda Love
Email – amanda@indytrinity.org

Trinity Groups
Melissa Millis
Email - melissa@indytrinity.org

Missional Engagement
Joel Reichenbach
Email - joel@indytrinity.org

Worship Gathering Bulletin & eNews
Melissa Millis
Email - melissa@indytrinity.org

Music
Anna Billingsley
Email - anna@indytrinity.org

Visual Arts
Jeffrey Jackson
Email - jeffrey@indytrinity.org