There are many people who make up Trinity’s unique expression of the body of Christ. Below is a list of some of the people who provide leadership and oversight of Trinity Church and email addresses with which to contact them.

Leadership Team

Elders:
Amos Haffner
Donna Romack
Jeff Romack
Jeff Wise
Kelli Monedero
Louis Winternheimer
Monica Hoover
Scott Smith 

Co-Pastors:

Melissa Millis, Intergenerational Discipleship and Care
Email: melissa@indytrinity.org

Matt Conner, Communication
Email: matt@indytrinity.org

Ryan Poe, Formation and Administration
Email: ryan@indytrinity.org
Office: 317.726.0835


 

Central Space / Building Manager
AnnaLee Traeger
Email – annalee@indytrinity.org

Teaching
Ryan Poe
Email – ryan@indytrinity.org

Kids & Families Ministry
Melissa Millis
Email – melissa@indytrinity.org

Youth Ministry
Britney Yount
Email – britney@indytrinity.org

Worship Gatherings and Trinity Groups
Ryan Poe
Email – ryan@indytrinity.org

Mission Partners and Giving
Jeff Romack
Email – jeff@indytrinity.org

Community Engagement
Elaine Schnabel
Email- elaine@indytrinity.org

Worship Gathering Bulletin & eNews
Elaine Schnabel
Email- elaine@indytrinity.org