There are many people who make up Trinity’s unique expression of the body of Christ. Below is a list of some of the people who provide leadership and oversight of Trinity Church and email addresses with which to contact them.

Leadership Team

Elders:

Autumn Schulze
Jeff Wise
Scott Smith
Stephen Milliken

Pastor:

Melissa Millis, Spiritual Formation
Email - melissa@indytrinity.org

Central Space/Building Team
Email – building@indytrinity.org

Operations/Administration
Abbi Mast - abbi@indytrinity.org

Family Ministry (Youth and Kids)
Britney Yount – britney@indytrinity.org

Financials
Amanda Love – amanda@indytrinity.org

Trinity Groups
Melissa Millis - melissa@indytrinity.org

Missional Engagement
Joel Reichenbach - joel@indytrinity.org

Worship Gathering Bulletin & eNews
Melissa Millis - melissa@indytrinity.org

Music
Anna Billingsley - anna@indytrinity.org

Visual Arts
Jeffrey Jackson - jeffrey@indytrinity.org


Central Space, our building, is a community gathering place. It is where we gather for worship each Sunday morning, but we want it to be more than just a place of worship. We want it to benefit our neighborhood. Nearly every day and most evenings you will find a number of community groups using Central Space, including numerous recovery groups, spiritual directors and counselors. For more information, email us.